Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Colne Football Club app

View

Colne FC - The team

Simon Nangle

Central Midfield
W 24 L 13 D 5
Appearances:
42
Goals scored:
1
All appearances (42)
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '79 )
Sat 25 Aug, 17:00
a
Cup
W
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '31 )
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '34 )
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '56 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 14 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '83 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '5 )
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Tue 4 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '44 )
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '71 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '56 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '82 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Wed 20 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '87 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 26 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '69 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '83 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 26 Mar, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '36 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 9 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Tue 16 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '66 )
Mon 29 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors