Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Colne Football Club app

View

Colne FC - The team

Matty Morgan

Attacking Midfield
W 20 L 12 D 5
Appearances:
37
Goals scored:
7
All appearances (37)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '51 )
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '63 )
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '66 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '58 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '43 )
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '88 )
  • Sub On ( '32 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '61 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '65 )
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '17 )
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Wed 14 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '9 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '22 )
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
Tue 4 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
W
January 2019
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '71 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 26 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '81 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Tue 26 Mar, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '47 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '52 )
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
Tue 9 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Tue 16 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '84 )
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '56 )
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '73 )
Mon 29 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors