Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Colne Football Club app

View

Colne FC - The team

Matty Makinson

Central Defender
W 16 L 3 D 3
Appearances:
22
All appearances (22)
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '31 )
November 2018
Wed 14 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '62 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '85 )
Tue 4 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '67 )
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
February 2019
Wed 20 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
Tue 26 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
Tue 9 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Tue 16 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 29 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors