Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Colne Football Club app

View

Colne FC - The team

Marcus Poscha

Central Midfield
W 8 L 7 D 2
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
1
All appearances (17)
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 25 Aug, 17:00
a
Cup
W
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '38 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
  • Yellow Card ( '43 )
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '50 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '78 )
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors