Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Colne Football Club app

View

Colne FC - The team

Mamadou Djabi

Striker
W 8 L 6 D 3
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
4
All appearances (17)
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '22 )
December 2018
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '52 )
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '59 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '71 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '10 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
Wed 20 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
  • Yellow Card ( '63 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '77 )
  • Sub On ( '57 )
Tue 26 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
April 2019
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Mon 29 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
May 2019
Wed 1 May, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '102 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors