Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Colne Football Club app

View

Colne FC - The team

Brad Lynch

Wide Midfield
W 29 L 12 D 6
Appearances:
47
Goals scored:
17
All appearances (47)
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '57 )
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 25 Aug, 17:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '53 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '1 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '50 )
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '70 , '90 )
  • Sub On ( '66 )
  • Yellow Card ( '43 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '86 )
  • Sub On ( '58 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '55 )
  • Yellow Card ( '35 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '69 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '57 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '87 )
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '56 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Wed 14 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '53 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 4 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '23 )
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '59 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 , '38 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '42 )
  • Red Card ( '75 )
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Wed 20 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '36 )
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
  • Yellow Card ( '38 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '28 )
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Tue 26 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
  • Yellow Card ( '74 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
  • Yellow Card ( '34 )
Tue 26 Mar, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '50 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Tue 9 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 16 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
  • Yellow Card ( '72 )
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '56 )
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Mon 29 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '80 )
May 2019
Wed 1 May, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '76 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors