Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Colne Football Club app

View

Colne FC - The team

Connor Hughes

Striker
W 8 L 5 D 2
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
1
All appearances (15)
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sat 25 Aug, 17:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '30 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '22 )
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '43 )
  • Yellow Card ( '21 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '82 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '51 )
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '17 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors