Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Colne Football Club app

View

Colne FC - The team

Billy Priestley

Central Defender
W 11 L 5 D 5
Appearances:
21
Goals scored:
1
All appearances (21)
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '56 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '58 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 26 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 26 Mar, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Red Card ( '95 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2019
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '90 )
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '62 )
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
May 2019
Wed 1 May, 19:45
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors