Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Colne Football Club app

View

Colne FC - The team

Alex Pope

Midfield
W 8 L 1 D 1
Appearances:
10
Goals scored:
1
All appearances (10)
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '84 )
Sat 25 Aug, 17:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '58 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '69 )
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '9 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '40 )
October 2018
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors